Upcoming events

2015 Member Member
Saturday, May 02 2015, 8:30 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Tournaments
Little Life Golf Tournament
Friday, May 08 2015, 1:00 pm
Category:  Tournaments | Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
Meredith Gravely Dance Academy Golf Tournament
Saturday, May 16 2015, 3:00 pm
Category:  Tournaments | Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
Pool Opening
Saturday, May 23 2015, 10:00 am
Category:  Club Socials
Ladies President's Handicap Tournament
Saturday, Jun 06 2015, 8:00 am
Category:  Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
2015 Membertational
Saturday, Jun 13 2015, 8:30 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Tournaments
Ladies Ten Club Invitational
Tuesday, Jun 23 2015, 9:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments | Tournaments
Tuscarora 2 Man Invitational
Saturday, Jul 11 2015, 9:00 am
Category:  Tournaments | Men's Tournaments

Latest News

Spring Dinner Recap
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
article thumbnail                Tuscarora would like to thank all of the members who came out for our First Annual Spring Dinner! Members were able...
article thumbnailWestover Christian Academy Home Golf Match Schedule     Tuscarora is proud to host  Westover Christian Academy's  home golf...
New Member Rates
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
article thumbnail
CURRENT TAPROOM HOURS
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
article thumbnailJUST A REMINDER TO ALL MEMBERS... CURRENT TAPROOM HOURS ARE AS FOLLOWS:   MONDAY THROUGH THURSDAY -- 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM...
2015 Winter Classic Recap
Sunday, 08 March 2015
article thumbnailWe would like to thank each and everyone who participated in our 2nd Annual Winter Classic Tournament! The tournament...

Course Conditions

90 Degree Rule

Proshop Hours: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm

-Updated: 4/26/15 9:15 am

Member Login

The Tap Room

Golf Hot Shots!

Kenny Payne   Double Eagle #17

Layne Mills   Eagle #5

Bobby Lovelace   Eagle #17

Dr. Renuka Prasad   Ace #3

Archie Boswell   Eagle #14

Tyler Mills   Eagle #17

Doug Rhodes   Eagle #17

George Smith Eagle #1

 

Updated 4/1/15