Upcoming events

2019 Kickoff Classic
Saturday, Mar 16 2019, 10:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
2019 Master's - Day One
Saturday, Apr 13 2019, 12:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments | Men's Tournaments
2019 Master's - Day Two
Sunday, Apr 14 2019, 9:00 am
Category:  Tournaments | Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
2019 Cross Country Tournament
Saturday, Apr 27 2019, 9:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
2019 5 -club Tournament
Saturday, May 04 2019, 9:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
PGA Championship - Day One
Saturday, May 18 2019, 9:00 am
Category:  Tournaments | Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
2019 PGA Championship - Day Two
Sunday, May 19 2019, 9:00 am
Category:  Tournaments | Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments
2019 Tough Day Tournament
Saturday, Jun 01 2019, 9:00 am
Category:  Tournaments | Men's Tournaments | Women's Tournaments

Latest News

Comedy Night at Tuscarora
Sunday, 20 January 2019
article thumbnailCome out and enjoy a Pasta Dinner and some Comedy on Feb 23rd!!  The cost is $35 if you register before Feb 19th and...
Hole Sponsorships
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
article thumbnailIn order to have really great golf tournaments you need sponsorships. So, this year we are offering a 3 for 1...

Course Conditions

Carts on path today!

46° /29°
Turning out cloudy; cooler
 

 Updated  2/19/2019

 

 

Member Login

The Tap Room

 

Golf Hot Shots!

Ronnie Fowlkes - Eagle #14

Dan McCormick - Eagle #1