Upcoming events

Member/Member Tournament
Saturday, Apr 28 2018, 9:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments
Member/Member Day Two
Sunday, Apr 29 2018, 9:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments
President's Handicap Day one
Saturday, Jun 16 2018, 9:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments
President's Handicap day two
Sunday, Jun 17 2018, 9:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments
Membertational
Saturday, Jun 23 2018, 8:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments
TLGA Invitational
Tuesday, Jun 26 2018, 9:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments
Two-Man Invitational
Saturday, Jul 07 2018, 8:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments
TLGA Member-Guest
Tuesday, Jul 10 2018, 9:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments

Latest News

Hole Sponsorships
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
article thumbnailIn order to have really great golf tournaments you need sponsorships. So, this year we are offering a 3 for 1...
Seafood Dinner
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
article thumbnailApril 21st - Seafood Buffet 5:00 to 7:30 PM Menu:   Fried Flounder , Fried Shrimp, Fried Oysters French Fries, slaw (cole...
2018 Kickoff Classic Results
Sunday, 15 April 2018
article thumbnailCongratulations to the winners of the 2018 Kickoff Classice and thank you to everyone who participated.  We had 13...
2018 Member/Member Tournament
Monday, 09 April 2018
article thumbnailApril 28th - April 29th   Friday - Practice Round - Call for Tee Time 6:00 PM - Putting Contest, Pairing Party w/...
Thursday afternoon golf
Friday, 30 March 2018
article thumbnailWhen:  Every Thursday until September 27th at 5:30 PM What: PLay 9 holes and then eat dinner How:  Teams will be...

Course Conditions

Course is open for regular play.  Front nine is not perfect, but is playable (90 degree rule except on 2,4,8, and 13).

 

Updated: 04/20/18

 

Member Login

The Tap Room

 

Golf Hot Shots!

Keith Scruggs Eagle # 8

Will Davis Eagle #8

Pete Turner Eagle #14

Gary Richardson Eagle #17

Joe Cash Eagle #1

 

Updated 04/17/18