Upcoming events

Membertational Day Two
Sunday, Sep 09 2018, 8:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments
TLGA Member-Member
Tuesday, Sep 11 2018, 12:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments
TLGA Memorial Tournament
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018, 9:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments
TLGA Memorial Tournament day two
Thursday, Sep 20 2018, 9:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments
Two-Man Invitational -Day Two
Sunday, Sep 30 2018, 8:00 am
Category:  Men's Tournaments
Tuscarora Fall Fling
Thursday, Oct 04 2018, 9:00 am
Category:  Women's Tournaments

Latest News

2018 Member/Guest Reslults
Sunday, 12 August 2018
article thumbnailThanks to everyone that played in the 2018 Member/Guest Tournament, without you we could not have had such a...
2018 Social membership drive
Friday, 25 May 2018
article thumbnail Tuscarora Country Club has a special running for its Social Memberships. Sign up  and receive $140 in credits over a...
Hole Sponsorships
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
article thumbnailIn order to have really great golf tournaments you need sponsorships. So, this year we are offering a 3 for 1...
2018 NEW Membership Drive
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Our 2018 NEW membership drive is in full swing.  We are offering $20 off membership for TWO years and this includes a...
Patio Project and Fundraiser
Monday, 26 February 2018
How to Support this Project: With the purchase of a brick, you will help fund the design and construction of...

Course Conditions

Course is open for regular play(90 degree rule in effect).

We will be grooming the greens again today.  The front nine will be closed this morning and the back nine will be closed in the afternoon.

Mostly Sunny 89 degrees.

Updated 08/15/18

 

Member Login

The Tap Room

 

Golf Hot Shots!

Hunter Shelton Shot 66

Jimmy Moore Eagle # 1

Paul Chilton Eagle # 1

Wiley Ashworth Eagle # 8

Jim Lowe Eagle #7

 

Updated 07/23/18