Latest News

Members: Log in to view members only news.

Ladies' Member/Guest Tournament

Cogratulations to the winners of today's TLGA Member/Guest Tournament!


 Low Gross

1st place      A. Sheets/V. Oakes/T. Henderson/R. Fulcher

2nd place    J. Herndon/A. Blankenship/E. Mise/C. Almond


Low Net

1st place     J. Foster/S. Chandler/P. Crew/G. Haskins

2nd place   L. Dixon/p. Pulley/C. Reynolds/L. Wilkerson


Two-Man Results

Here are the Two Man Tournament Results.  Congratulations to the winners and thank you to all the participants!


Championship Flight                    2nd flight
1st place                                             1st place
J.Wall/J. Dillard                            R. Gibson/B. Gibson
2nd place                                          2nd place
D. Woodson/D. Murphy           D. Rhodes/S. Shackleford
A. Tilley/S. Helton        
First Flight                                        3rd Flight
1st place                                            1st place
JC Sells/N. Daly                            D. Arnold/G. Whitting
2nd place                                         2nd place
R. Gibson/R. Gibson                 M. Holley/ D. Holey

Sunday tee times for 2MAN Tournament

Championship Flight            
J. Wall/J. Dillard    67    9:50    10th tee
D. Murphy/ D. Woodson    68    9:50    10th tee
A. Tilley/ S. Helton    68    9:40    10th tee
E. Squier/ M. Bayes    68    9:40    10th tee
D. Edmonds/ B. Cadieux    68    9:30    10th tee
S. Patterson/ G. Yeatts    69    9:30    10th tee
B. Cassada/ G. Cassada    69    9:20    10th tee
M. Foster/ J. Gillie    70    9:20    10th tee
C. Salmon/ G. Martel    70    9:10    10th tee
B. Gammon/ S. Mantiply    70    9:10    10th tee
1st Flight            
R. Gibson/R. Gibson    71    9:00    10th tee
J. Sells/N. Daly    71    9:00    10th tee
J. Hardy/ E. Cox    71    8:50    10th tee
S. Rittenhouse/ M. Gammon    71    8:50    10th tee
K. Payne/ A. Moore    72    8:40    10th tee
K. Kiser/ S. Foust    72    8:40    10th tee
A. Gammon/ C. Brown    73    8:30    10th tee
J. Gillie/ B. Wade    73    8:30    10th tee
P. Daly/ C. Moore    73    8:50    1st tee
2nd Flight            
S. Wells/ F. Dodson    74    9:50    1st tee
D. Rhodes/ S. Shackleford    74    9:50    1st tee
K. Richardson/ S. Brumfield    74    9:40    1st tee
J. Arnold/ Z. Crews    74    9:40    1st tee
T. Shelton/ H. Shelton    75    9:30    1st tee
A. Abts/ W. Essick    75    9:30    1st tee
V. Kiser/ B. Whitney    75    9:20    1st tee
J. Hopkins/B. Carson    75    9:20    1st tee
B. Thompson/ G. Jones    75    9:10    1st tee
B. Gibson/ R. Gibson    75    9:10    1st tee
3rd Flight            
D. Arnold/G. Whiting    76    9:00    1st tee
M. Holley/ D. Holley    76    9:00    1st tee
R. Harroway/ D. Poe    80    8:50    1st tee
C. Cassada/ J. Yow    80    8:40    1st tee
M. Mitchell/ C. Shelton    80    8:40    1st tee
K. Kiser/ W. Faulkenbury    82    8:30    1st tee
J. Davis/J. Dodd    83    8:30    1st tee

Two-Man Sat Tee Times

8:00    D. Arnold/G. Whiting    J. Hardy/ E. Cox
8:10    R. Harroway/ D. Poe    K. Kiser/ W. Faulkenbury
8:20    A. Gammon/ C. Brown    J. Hopkins/B. Carson
8:30    J. Davis/J. Dodd    C. Salmon/ G. Martel
8:40    J. Wall/J. Dillard    B. Thompson/ G. Jones
8:50    S. Wells/ F. Dodson    C. Cassada/ J. Yow
9:00    R. Gibson/R. Gibson    B. Gibson/ R. Gibson
9:10    J. Sells/N. Daly    A. Tilley/ S. Helton
9:20    T. Shelton/ H. Shelton    E. Squire/ M. Bayes
9:30    M. Holley/ D. Holley    B. Cassada/ G. Cassada
9:40    A. Abts/ W. Essick    B. Gammon/ S. Mantiply
9:50    V. Kiser/ B. Whitney    P. Daly/ C. Moore
10:00    D. Murphy/ D. Woodson    D. Edmonds/ B. Cadieux
10:10    J. Gillie/ B. Wade    M. Mitchell/ W. Martin
10:20    D. Rhodes/ S. Shackleford    K. Richardson/ S. Brumfield
10:30    K. Payne/ A. Moore    J. Arnold/ Z. Crews
10:40    K. Kiser/ S. Foust    S. Rittenhouse/ M. Gammon
10:50    M. Foster/ J. Gillie    S. Patterson/ G. Yeatts

Membertational Flight Winners

Congratulations to the flight winners of the 2017 Membertaional Tournament:
Championship flight:
1st place B. Gibson, R. Gibson, R. Gibson, and R. Gibson
2nd place D. Edmonds, S. Rittenhouse, R,J.  Weaver, and J. Blevins
First flight:
1st place J.Daniel, B. Doss, H. Lea, and A.Tilley
2nd place L. Mills, M. Foster, T. Mills, and M. Bass
Second flight:
1st place R. Motley, C. Cassada, P. Daly, and C. Moore
2nd place V. Kiser, R. Yeatts, P. Miller, and R. Meadows
Third flight:
1st place S. Wells, F. Dodson, J. Daniel, and G Haymore
2nd place D. Dalton, B. Dalton, D. Gibson, and C. Hyler
                     T. Merricks, M. Harmon, R. Agee, JR, and B Whitt
Fourth flight:
1st pace S. Brooks, V. Brooks, T. Satterfield, and D. Satterfield
2nd place B. Powell, M. Gibson, J. Clay and M McGregor

Tee times for 2017 Membertational

Here are the tee times for Saturaday


Championship Flight    
B. Gibson, R. Gibson, R. Gibson, R. Gibson    10:10
B. Gammon, S. Mantiply, J. Bennett, M. Redwood    9:00
J. Love, D. Woodson, F. Skeen, D. Swain    11:00
J. Hardy, V. Hardy, D. Arnold, J. Wall    8:50
D. Rhodes, S. Shackelford, K. Richardson, S. Brumfield    10:20
K. Kiser, R. Newman, M. Kilgore, J. Franklin    10:00
D. Edmonds, S. Rittenhouse, R. Weaver, J. Blevins    8:20

First Flight    
J. Daniel, B. Doss, H. Lea, A. Tilley    8:40
T. Shelton, H. Shelton, M. Mitchell. S. Shelton    7:40
L. Mills, M. Foster, T. Mills, M. Bass    11:20
M. Holley, C. Easley, R. Rowles, J. Gillie    12:00
S. Foust, D. Murphy, B. Carson, M. Sigmon    9:30
C. Baker jr., B. McDarmont, M. Michals, M. Jamison    8:00
L. Lovelace, B. Crews, P. Gardner, S. Wintrode    9:10

Second Flight    
V. Kiser, R. Yeatts, P. Miller, R. Meadows    1:10
B. Robinette, R. Pruitt, B. Reynolds, D. McMillian    12:50
R. Motley, C. Cassada, P. Daly, C. Moore    12:30
C. Smith, K. Payne, A. Harper, S. Harper    11:10
B. Dalton, A. Moore, B. Gibbs, A. Wyatt    9:50
J. Cassada, Z. Fugate, D. Distad, T. Price    8:00

Third Flight    
M. Dalton, D. Dalton, D. Gibson, C. Hyler    12:40
T. Merricks, M. Harmon, R. Agee jr., B. Whitt    10:40
S. Wells, F. Dodson, J. Daniel, G. Haymoore    12:20
P. Turner, T. Mathena, K. Van Asch, C. Turner    7:50
B. Toler, H. Ricketts, P. Keesec, K. Smith    11:30
B. Warren, B. Lovelace, D. Loftis, A. Loftis    9:20

Forth Flight    
S. Brooks, V. Brooks, T. Satterfield, D. Satterfield    10:50
L. Gravett, G. Young, N. Weaver, B. Weaver    1:00
R. Campbell, J. Hayden, B. Whitney, M. Wilson    10:30
K. Schultz, T. Willis, T. Rogers, B. Craddock    8:30
R. Agee, J. Buslong, D. Holshouser, E. Motley    7:30
B. Powell, M. Gibson, J. Clay, M. McGregor    12:10

2017 Women's Tournament Schedule

2017 Women's Tournament Schedule


President's Handicap - June 13th and 15th

Tuscarora Member-Guest - July 11th

Member-Member - July 25th

Memorial Tournament - August 19th and 20th

Club Championship -  September 16th and 17th

Tuscarora Fall Fling - October 5th

First Annual Stew

Tuscarora Stew and Club Swap 


February 18, 2017  11:00AM until 3:00 PM 


Come out to the Tap Room and have a bowl of stew, made by H.T. Ricketts, and/or sign up to take a quart home.   

Stew will be $6.00/quart or $3.50/bowl and will be ready by 1:00PM. 

Bring your used clubs and gear to sell or swap. Who knows, somebody else may need that hybrid, putter, wedge or driver that has been sitting in your closet . 

Get out of the house and spend some time at the club with other members!

Course Conditions

The course is open for regular play(90 degree rule in effect).

94 degrees with partly cloudy skies.

-Updated: 07/20/17


Member Login

The Tap Room


Golf Hot Shots!

Joe Cash Eagle #1

Scott Bennett Eagle #14